@OneMinuteBriefs: Advertise Yourself


How do I advertise me?

At first I considered running a bit of a jokey one. For example: “Modesty’s Overrated – I’m Not.

But instead I decided to advertise something I can offer, and lay out why my services are worth courting.

I didn’t want to insult anyone, so I chose a list of genuinely great things, but… they’re all lacking that little bit extra – to maximise their usefulness or potential.

Hope I sound great.

20130503-231619.jpg

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

