All-Bran #CopySpot


20130522-070443.jpg

This is what my mornings have become…

Taking pictures of cereal boxes, as I wait to leave for work.

But seriously, I noticed this copy: “Feel All-Bran New”.

Clever play on words? Or a bit cheesey?

I can’t decide, which probably suggests its the latter. I reckon a @oneminutebriefs could do something better.

Promoting a healthy lifestyle, a transformation even, is a tad hyperbolic. Even if I eat All-Bran every morning at 6.30, I’m still gonna feel tired and shit – not Bran new.

I kind of resent it now.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

