First update in a while: 3 @oneminutebriefs victories to report


Thanks for bearing with me. I’ve been so busy – hardly finding time to update you.

I’ve even struggled to do as many @oneminutebriefs as I’d like.

However I do have 3 victories to report.

One is for shoes – “Goody” Two Shoes.

More interestingly, I won a brief requested by an actual company. That was particularly exciting. EarPeace chose my ‘Hear Today. Hear Tomorrow’ copy as the winner.

Wanna know the best thing about that? PRIZES.

And last but by no means least, my latest victory was for the Liam Fairhurst Foundation, a cancer charity requesting ads for use in newspapers etc. This was a really special brief and I am delighted to be able to add it to my list of wins.

A proper, longer one-minute version will be released ASAP so that the charity can use my idea. That will be produced in collaboration with my start-up advertising partnership, Coq&Tonic.

Check out our only other work so far here: http://www.behance.net/coqtonic

Hope you enjoy the ads.

SHOES EARPEACE
LIAMFF

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

